Events in North Brevard
Florida Concealed Carry Course – Titusville, FL 5:30pm-9:30pm
April 4 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm EDT
Florida Concealed Carry Course – Titusville, FL
Sign Up Here:
Our classes are taught by active law enforcement instructors and NRA instructors.
Cost is $60 per person!
This class meets and exceeds the State guidelines and is the only class that you will need to apply for your Florida Concealed Permit.
Equipment needed: None! We provide everything.
We will cover:
– Laws: Weapon and Self-defense laws
– Where you can and cannot carry
– Scenarios on Self-Defense strategies (the what ifs!)
– Safe Handling
– Fundamentals of shooting
– Live fire/ Weapon handling proficiency (state requirement)
– Weapon purchases
– Obtaining and maintaining the Florida Concealed Carry Permit.
A presentation by US LawShield will be included. They will provide attendees with valuable resources.
You must be 18 years of age or older to attend.
Focused Fire Training is the largest Concealed Carry company in the Southeast U.S. We have over 5000 5-star reviews on our Facebook page! Check out what they are saying!
We have the BEST instructors in the nation! We take pride in every class we do. We will not only give you the most informational class available but also the best experience. Our classes are affordable and convenient.
Seating is limited. The class is only $60. If you want to register, click going on this page. You will then need to go to the following link to pay for your seat:
Please do not contact the hotel about this event as they have no information. Please contact us with all your questions.
Be First to Comment